1. Home
  3. IES- Indian Engineering Services
  4. Syllabus and Exam Pattern for IES
हिंदी में पढ़ें

Syllabus and Exam Pattern for IES

  • IES Exam Syllabus and Pattern

    The written exam comprises of two stages. It starts with objective exam which is followed by subjective exam and Interview. Stage I or Preliminary Exam consists of two papers (only objective type questions) and stage II or Mains Exam comprises conventional papers (Paper I, II) i.e. subjective exam. Both the papers cover entire syllabus of the relevant engineering disciplines.

    May 9, 2016