CISCE Board Exam Time Table 2020: ISC (12th) & ICSE (10th) Date Sheet 2020

Check ISC (12th) & ICSE (10th) Board Exam 2020 Time Table/Date Sheet/Routine and download it in PDF format. CISCE has released these resources at cisce.org. Jagran Josh has also provided important resources for the preparation of the upcoming ISC/ICSE Board Exam 2020.

ISC Time Table 2020 or ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020:

The complete ISC Time Table 2020 is given below

DAY & DATE

TIME

SUBJECT

DURATION

Thursday

February 27

 

11.00 a.m.

 

English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1

 

2 hrs.

Friday

February 28

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

 

2 hrs.

Saturday

February 29

 

09.00 a.m.

 

Art Paper 1 (Still Life)

 

3 hrs.

Tuesday

March 3

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Mathematics

 

2½ hrs.

Wednesday

March 4

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)

 

2 hrs.

Friday

March 6

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2

 

2 hrs.

 

Saturday

March 7

 

09.00 a.m.

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting)

 

French / Sanskrit (Group II Elective)

 

3 hrs

.

2 hrs.

Wednesday

March 11

 

11.00 a.m.

 

History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1

 

2 hrs.

Friday

March 13

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1

 

2 hrs.

Saturday

March 14

 

09.00 a.m.

 

Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)

 

3 hrs.

Monday

March 16

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2

 

2 hrs.

 

 

 

Wednesday

March 18

 

 

 

 

11.00 a.m.

Second Languages:

Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

 

Modern Foreign Languages:

Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Modern Armenian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan

 

 

 

 

3 hrs.

Friday

March 20

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2

 

2 hrs.

Saturday

March 21

 

09.00 a.m.

 

Art Paper 4 (Applied Art)

 

3 hrs.

 

 

 

Monday

March 23

 

 

 

 

11.00 a.m.

(Group III-Elective)

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Mass Media & Communication, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga

 

Technical Drawing Applications

2 hrs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 hrs.

Thursday

March 26

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Hindi

 

3 hrs.

Friday

March 27

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Economics (Group II Elective)

 

2 hrs.

Monday

March 30

 

11.00 a.m.

 

Biology – Science Paper 3

 

2 hrs.

Download ICSE 10th Board Exam 2020 Time Table

Important articles related to ISC 12th Board Exams 2020:

- ISC Previous Years Papers (From 2019 to 2017)

- ISC Class 12 Syllabus: Check Complete Details

- CISCE Board: ICSE / ISC – Question Papers, Sample Papers, Syllabus, Books, Time Table

ISC Time Table 2020 or ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020:

The complete ISC Time Table 2020 or ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020 is given below

 

Day & Date

Time

Subject/Papers

Duration

Monday, 3 February

9:00 A.M.

Home Science (Paper 2) – Planning Session

1 hr.

Tuesday, 4 February

9:00 A.M.

Home Science (Paper 2) – Examination Session

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 5 February

9:00 A.M.

Chemistry (Paper 2)

3 hrs.

Thursday, 6 February

9:00 A.M.

Physics (Paper 2)

3 hrs.

Friday, 7 February

9:00 A.M.

Computer Science (Paper 2)

3 hrs.

Saturday, 8 February

9:00 A.M.

Art 1 - Drawing or Painting from still life

3 hrs.

Monday, 10 February

9:00 A.M.

Biology (Paper 2)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 11 February

2:00 P.M.

Accounts

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 12 February

9:00 A.M.

Biotechnology (Paper 2)

3 hrs.

 

 

Thursday, 13 February

 

 

9:00 A.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani (Paper 2) Indian Music - Carnatic (Paper 2) Western Music (Paper 2)

Fashion Designing (Paper 2)

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

28 minutes for each candidate

3 hrs.

Friday, 14 February

2:00 P.M.

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

3 hrs.

Monday, 17 February

2:00 P.M.

Economics

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 18 February

9:00 A.M.

Art 3 - Drawing or painting from a living person

3 hrs.

Thursday, 20 February

2:00 P.M.

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 hrs.

Monday, 24 February

2:00 P.M.

Physics (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 25 February

2:00 P.M.

Political Science

3 hrs.

 

Wednesday, 26 February

 

2:00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani (Paper 1) Theory Indian Music - Carnatic (Paper 1) Theory Western Music (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, 27 February

2:00 P.M.

Environmental Science

3 hrs.

 

Friday, 28 February

 

2:00 P.M.

Indian  Languages  / Modern Foreign  Languages / Classical Languages

 

3 hrs.

Monday, 2 March

2:00 P.M.

Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 3 March

2:00 P.M.

Fashion Designing (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 4 March

2:00 P.M.

History

3 hrs.

Thursday, 5 March

2:00 P.M.

Biotechnology (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Friday, 6 March

2:00 P.M.

Commerce

3 hrs.

Saturday, 7 March

9:00 A.M.

Art 2 - Drawing or Painting from Nature

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 11 March

2:00 P.M.

Mathematics

3 hrs.

Thursday, 12 March

2:00 P.M.

Mass Media & Communication

3 hrs.

Friday, 13 March

2:00 P.M.

Physical Education (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Monday, 16 March

2:00 P.M.

Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

 

Tuesday, 17 March

 

2:00 P.M.

Electricity & Electronics

Geometrical and Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical and Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, 18 March

9:00 A.M.

Art 4 - Original Imaginative Composition in Colour

3 hrs.

Thursday, 19 March

2:00 P.M.

Sociology

3 hrs.

Friday, 20 March

2:00 P.M.

Biology (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Monday, 23 March

2:00 P.M.

Geography

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 24 March

2:00 P.M.

Business Studies

3 hrs.

Thursday, 26 March

2:00 P.M.

Home Science (Paper 1) Theory

3 hrs.

Friday, 27 March

2:00 P.M.

Elective English

3 hrs.

Monday, 30 March

2:00 P.M.

Psychology

3 hrs.

Tuesday, 31 March

9:00 A.M.

Art – 5 Craft

3 hrs.

Download ISC 12th Board Exam 2020 Time Table

Important articles related to ISC 12th Board Exams 2020 Preparation:

- ISC Previous Years Papers (From 2019 to 2017)

- ISC Class 12 Syllabus: Check Complete Details

- CISCE Board: ICSE / ISC – Question Papers, Sample Papers, Syllabus, Books, Time Table

Related Categories

Also Read +
x