IBSAT 2016 Eligibility Criteria

Know more about the eligibility criteria of IBSAT at jagranjosh.com. IBSAT is a national level management entrance exam that grants admission to the candidates in various campuses of IBS.

Created On: Jul 14, 2016 14:33 IST

ICFAI Business School (IBS) conducts IBSAT annually to shortlist candidates for its nine campuses located at Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Dehradun, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mumbai and Pune.

Find out in Detail about the eligibility criteria of IBSAT 2016 through this article and start preparing for the bright future.

What is Eligibility Criteria?

The guidelines which are set by the governing body/institute for holding an exam and that describe characteristics that must be shared by all participants is known as Eligibility Criteria

Eligibility Criteria for IBSAT 2016

The IBSAT 2016 entrance examination is for admissions into IBSAT MBA programs across its centers (Delhi and Kolkata). The Eligibility Criteria for IBSAT 2016 is different for each programme at different centers.

The IBSAT Eligibility Criteria is explained in the table below:





1. Minimum of 15 years of education (on 10+2+3 or 10+2+4 basis)

2. Final year bachelor’s degree course are also eligible to apply

Minimum 50% marks in aggregate in the first attempt


IBSAT 2016 Exam Pattern, Selection Process

Preparation guide for IBSAT

For more details on IBSAT, keep visiting jagranjosh.com

Jagran Play
रोमांचक गेम्स खेलें और जीतें एक लाख रुपए तक कैश
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash
Cat Percentile Predictor 2022
Comment (0)

Post Comment

1 + 2 =
Disclaimer: Comments will be moderated by Jagranjosh editorial team. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant will not be published. Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name, to avoid rejection.