UPSEE 2017 Counseling Schedule Released

Jun 16, 2017 13:31 IST

upsee 2017The counseling schedule of Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE-2017) has been released by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

UPSEE is eminent state level examination which was conducted on  16th, 22nd and 23rd April 2017. This exam offers admission in the first year of B.Tech/B.Arch/B.Pharm/BHMCT/ BFAD/BFA/MBA/MCA/MAM and lateral entry in the second year of B.Tech/B.Pharm/MCA courses. Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh declared the result of UPSEE result 2017 on 29th May 2017.

UPSEE 2017 Counseling will start from 19th June 2017. The counseling will be organized through online mode. The first round registration, payment of registration fee and uploading of document will be held from June 19 to June 24 and the online document verification of UPSEE 2017’s first round will be held from June 20 to June 25 at centralized verification center.

The first round choice filling of UPSEE 2017 will be held from June 20 to June 26.

 According to the update posted in UPSEE 2017 official website, the counseling process for admissions in engineering and all other UPSEE based courses has to be started after the declaration of 10th and 12th exams results of various boards and UP board declared the results last week.

The counseling schedule of UPSEE 2017 released by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow is given in the table below:

upsee 2017 counseling

upsee 2017 counseling

upsee 2017 counseling

 upsee 2017 counseling

 upsee 2017 counseling

JEE Advanced Counselling 2017 begins; check dates and process here

Show Full Article

Post Comment

Register to get FREE updates

All Fields Mandatory
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below


Register to view Complete PDF

Newsletter Signup

Copyright 2017 Jagran Prakashan Limited.