WBJEE Result 2017 for undergraduate level courses declared

Jun 5, 2017 18:12 IST

WBJEE ResultsThe results for West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam WBJEE 2017, conducted for admission to the undergraduate level courses in the field of engineering, technology, pharmacy and architecture, have been declared on June 5, 2017. The West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board made the announcement in this regard.

Various government colleges, self finance institutes and Universities of West Bengal recognise and accept the marks of WBJEE. WBJEE 2017 result has been announced online and candidates can check their results by visiting the official website of WBJEEB. The result contains marks secured by the candidates in WBJEE 2017. Re-evaluation of answer sheets can be requested by making a payment of Rs 500 per response within the arranged dates.

After the announcement of the WBJEE 2017 result, candidates will have to register for counselling which will start from the second week of June 2017 and conducted online.

In three rounds, candidates have to select choices of branch and institution according to their preferences. Rank, filled choices and availability of seats etc. will decide seat allocation. Documents will also be authenticated at the same time. Admission will be cancelled if candidate fails to present the original documents.

Successful candidates are eligible to apply for WBJEE Admission 2017. Seats will be allotted according to the choices filled during the counselling session. After the seat is given, candidates have to report to the allotted college to complete admission formalities.

WBJEE 2017 Question Paper with Answer Key

WBJEE Solved Physics Question Paper 2015

Show Full Article

Post Comment

Register to get FREE updates

All Fields Mandatory
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below


Register to view Complete PDF

Newsletter Signup

Copyright 2017 Jagran Prakashan Limited.