• Do you know the salary of Indian Cricketers?

    The Board of Control for Cricket in India divides all the players into 4 grades in its annual contract list. A +, A, B and C. Now the players listed in A+ grade will get Rs. 7 crore annually, A-grade players get Rs 5 crore, B-grade players get Rs 3 crore and C-grade players get Rs 1 cr. every year. There are only three players in A+ grade namely; Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Bumrah.

    Mar 16, 2020
  • List of Winners of ICC Women's T20 World Cups

    Australian women team has won the 7th edition of the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020. Australia defeated India in the final played at the MCG, Melbourne. This is the record 5th world cup title for the Australian team. 

    Mar 9, 2020
  • 16 Records you need to know about IPL 2019

    Indian Premier League (IPL), 2020 will commence from 28 March to 24 May 2020. In total 60 matches would be played between 8 teams in this 13th edition of IPL. In this article, we are publishing some records of IPL. 

    Mar 3, 2020
  • List of Top 10 Biggest cricket stadiums in the world

    Motera Cricket Stadium, Gujarat is the world's largest cricket stadium. The audience capacity of this new Motera Stadium will be 1.10 lacs. Before Motera, the largest stadium in the world was Melbourne Cricket Ground. Read this article to know the list of the top 10 largest cricket stadium in the world.

    Mar 2, 2020
  • List of highest wicket takers in Indian Premier League (IPL)

    The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most famous professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was started in 2008 by the fugitive offender Lalit Modi. It is organised every year between March or April and May. Lasith Malinga is the leading wicket-taker in this league. He has taken 170 wickets in 122 matches.

    Feb 27, 2020
  • List of ICC Women's T20 World Cup Records

    The seventh edition of the ICC Women's T20 World Cup is in progress in Australia from 21 February 2020. There are 10 teams participating in this tournament. Let us know the records related to ICC Women's T20 World Cup in this article.

    Feb 24, 2020
  • Motera Stadium: World's largest Cricket Stadium in Gujarat

    Motera Stadium in Gujarat is famous as the world's largest cricket stadium in the world. This stadium will be inaugurated by US President Donald Trump on 24th February 2020. The audience capacity of this new Motera Stadium will be 1.10 lacs. The project's estimated cost is pegged at Rs 700 crore and it would cover approx. 63 acres of land.

    Feb 24, 2020
  • Indian Cricket Team full Schedule For 2020

    Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2020-21: The Indian cricket team has started its new year schedule with bilateral T20 series against Sri Lanka in 2020. Indian Team recently whitewashed New Zealand by 5-0 in the T20 series and lost ODI Series by 3-0. This year, India will also participate in the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup to be held in Australia from October 15, 2020.

    Feb 20, 2020
  • Who is Sanjeev Chawla? The Mastermind behind the Match Fixing Scandal in the year 2000

    Sanjeev Chawla is an accused in the match-fixing scandal in 2000. Sanjeev Chawla is a British national but extradited to Delhi police by the Scotland Yard officers in February 2020. He will face trial in match-fixing matter as per the Indian laws.

    Feb 13, 2020
  • Under-19 Cricket World Cup: List of winners of Man of the Match and Man of the Series Award

    The first edition of the Under-19 Cricket World Cup was held in 1988. India's team has been participating continuously since the first World Cup. The first ‘Man of the Series’ award in the Under-19 Cricket World Cup was won by Yuvraj Singh in 2000.  

    Feb 9, 2020
  • Virat Kohli World Records in Cricket: All Formats

    Virat Kohli has completed 21,839 runs in International cricket with the help of 70 centuries and 7 double centuries in all the formats of international cricket. He is at the top spot of ICC's ODI player ranking. Let us read some interesting records of cricket legend Virat Kohli in this article.

    Feb 8, 2020
  • Under-19 Cricket World Cup Records: Most Titles, Most runs and Wickets

    The Under 19 world cup is in progress on South African soil. The Indian team has reached in the final for the 7th time. Indian team is the most successful team that has won four Under 19 world cup titles so far. In this article, you will read some interesting records of Under 19 world cups.

    Feb 8, 2020
  • List of fastest 50 in the T20 International Match

    The fastest fifty of the T20I cricket was scored by the Yuvraj Singh(India) against England during ICC World Twenty20 at Durban on September 19, 2007. Yuvraj Singh had scored fifty in just 12 balls which includes 36 runs in an over. So Yuvraj Singh made two records from the same match.

    Feb 6, 2020
  • Top 10 players who have scored most runs in international T20

    Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are having a close contest in terms of T20I runs. As of now, Virat Kohli is leading with 2794 runs in the T20I followed by the Rohit Sharma with 2773 runs in the same format.

    Feb 5, 2020
  • India vs New Zealand: Head to Head Cricket World Cup records

    India and New Zealand have played 107 head to head ODIs so far. The Indian team has won 55 ODIs while New Zealand manages to won 46 matches. In the ICC cricket world cup, 8 matches are played between these two teams out of which India has won 3 while New Zealand won 5 matches.

    Feb 5, 2020

Just Now