• M.S. Dhoni: International records as Batsman, Captain, Wicket Keeper and Birthday

    Mahendra Singh Dhoni Birthday 7 July:-Today, Mahendra Singh Dhoni is celebrating his 39th birthday. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the 12th player in ODI history to reach the 10000-runS in ODI. Let us read more about this legendary player in this article.

    4 hrs ago
  • List of Men’s Cricket Test Match Playing Teams

    England and Australia are the two most old Test match playing nations in the world. Currently, there are 12 test match playing teams in the world. Afghanistan is the latest test playing nation since 14 June 2018.

    Jul 1, 2020
  • List of ICC Champions Trophy winning Teams

    The ICC Champions Trophy is organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC).This the second most important tournament after the ICC world cup. The first edition of the ICC Champions Trophy was held in 1998. Its name was changed to the Champions Trophy in 2002.

    Jul 1, 2020
  • List of Winners & Runners-up of the ICC Cricket World Cup

    Indian cricket team has won its first ICC cricket world cup on 25th June 1983. Read this article to know the list of all the Winners & Runners-up of the ICC Cricket World Cups.

    Jun 25, 2020
  • List of Triple Centuries in Test Cricket: Current GK

    The first triple century in a Test match was scored by Andy Sandham (England) against the West Indies in 1930. As of now, 31 triple centuries in the test matches have been scored by the 27 different batsmen cricketers.

    Jun 19, 2020
  • List of All IPL Winner Teams (2008-2019)

    IPL Winner List: The Mumbai Indians is the most successful team that has won 4 IPL titles so far. Chennai Super Kings is the only team that lost the most finals (5) of the IPL. Read this article to know the list of all IPL winning teams.

    Jun 15, 2020
  • List of Man of the Match and Man of the Tournament Winners in the ICC Cricket World Cup

    "Man of the Match" award in the ICC cricket world cup started in 1975. Clive Llyod (West Indies) was the first person who got the award of Man of the Match in the World Cup. Mohinder Amarnath was the first Indian to receive the 'Man of the Match' in the World Cup in 1983.

    Jun 12, 2020
  • List of Under 19 Cricket World Cup Winners

    Bangladesh team has won the 13th edition of the Under 19 World Cup. Indian team was defeated by the Bangladesh in the final match.Read this article to know the list of winners of all the Under 19 World Cups. 

    Jun 11, 2020
  • ICC Cricket World Cup Records: Runs, Wickets and Centuries

    Fastest century (50 balls) in the ICC Cricket World Cup hit by Ireland's Kevin O'Brien against England in 2011. Sachin Tendulkar has scored the highest number of (2,278 runs) in the ICC Cricket World Cups. In this article, we have compiled some interesting records of the ICC cricket world cup.

    Jun 9, 2020
  • List of fastest Centuries in T20 International Cricket

    The fastest century of T 20I was scored by the three players in just 35 balls. Chris Gayle was the first player who scored a century in the T20I format. As of now, 55 centuries have been scored by 42 different players in the T20I matches.

    Jun 1, 2020
  • List of Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award winners 2020

    Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award winners: BCCI has nominated Rohit Sharma for the highest sporting award in India i.e.Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2020. Rohit Sharma is the fourth cricketer who is chosen for this award. Read this article to know the full list of Khel Ratna Award winners.

    Jun 1, 2020
  • Rohit Sharma: Complete list of International Centuries

    Rohit Sharma Centuries list: Rohit Sharma has scored more than 14,000 runs with the help of 39 centuries in International cricket. He has scored 29 centuries in ODI, 6 in test matches, and 4 in T20I matches.

    Jun 1, 2020
  • List of Cricketers who have scored 10,000 runs in Test Matches

    As of now,13 cricketers have scored more than 10,000 runs in the test cricket. Indian Sunil Gavaskar was the first player who scored 10,000 runs in Test matches.

    May 28, 2020
  • Virat Kohli's ODI Centuries:Complete List

    Virat Kohli a right-handed sensational cricketer made his ODI debut against Sri Lanka in August 2008 and scored his first century in the same year. Till date, Virat Kohli has scored 70 centuries in international cricket comprises of 43 centuries in One Day Internationals (ODI)and 27 centuries in Test cricket. 

    May 28, 2020
  • List of International Cricket Council (ICC) Presidents|Chairmen 2020

    Zaheer Abbas (Pakistan) served as the last president of ICC because the position of the  ICC president was abolished in 2016. Mr. Shashank Manohar is the present chairman of the ICC who was elected in May 2016. Now he does not want to continue after May 2020. So the ICC will elect a new Chairman soon and Sourav Ganguly is the race for ICC chairman.

    May 22, 2020