• Tokyo Olympics 2020 (2020 Summer Olympics): Here's all you need to know about the 'Games of the XXXII Olympiad'

    The 2020 summer Olympics is an international sports event which will be held from 23 July to 8 August 2021, in the city of Tokyo, Japan. 

    Dec 22, 2020
  • List of players who have played slowest innings in Cricket

    In this article, we have mentioned 10 players who have played slowest innings in Test Cricket, scoring minimum runs.

    Dec 17, 2020
  • Virat Kohli surpassed Sachin Tendulkar's record, becomes fastest to reach 12,000 ODI runs

    In the third ODI against Australia, Virat Kohli surpassed Sachin Tendulkar to become the fastest player to reach 12,000 runs in ODIs. 

    Dec 2, 2020
  • India vs Australia: List of ODI Records

    Since 1980, a total of 138 ODI matches have been played between India and Australia. The Indian team has won 50 matches while 78 matches have been won by Australia. Read this article to know more interesting ODI records between India and Australia.

    Nov 27, 2020
  • When a chess player is called Grand Master?

    Raunak Sadhwani is the latest and the 65th Grandmaster (GM) from India. At the age of 13 years, nine months, and 26 days, he is the 9th youngest GM in the world.  He is the 4th youngest Grandmaster in India after Gukesh D, Praggnanandhaa R, and Parimarjan Negi. Read this article to know the list of all Indian Grandmasters.

    Jul 20, 2020
  • M.S. Dhoni: International records as Batsman, Captain, Wicket Keeper and Birthday

    Mahendra Singh Dhoni Birthday 7 July:-Today, Mahendra Singh Dhoni is celebrating his 39th birthday. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the 12th player in ODI history to reach the 10000-runS in ODI. Let us read more about this legendary player in this article.

    Jul 7, 2020
  • List of Triple Centuries in Test Cricket: Current GK

    The first triple century in a Test match was scored by Andy Sandham (England) against the West Indies in 1930. As of now, 31 triple centuries in the test matches have been scored by the 27 different batsmen cricketers.

    Jun 19, 2020
  • Virat Kohli's ODI Centuries:Complete List

    Virat Kohli a right-handed sensational cricketer made his ODI debut against Sri Lanka in August 2008 and scored his first century in the same year. Till date, Virat Kohli has scored 70 centuries in international cricket comprises of 43 centuries in One Day Internationals (ODI)and 27 centuries in Test cricket. 

    May 28, 2020
  • List of Brand Ambassadors in India 2020

    List of Brand Ambassadors: Varun Dhawan and Anushka Sharma are the brand ambassador of Skill India. Brand ambassador of 'Mamta Abhiyan' is Madhuri Dixit. Brand ambassadors are hired by a government or a company to influence the mindset of targeted customers or societies.

    May 26, 2020
  • List of Cricketers who have scored 10,000 runs in ODI

    10,000 runs in ODIs: Indian Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar was the first player who had scored 10,000 runs in the One Day cricket (ODIs).As of now 14 cricketers have scored more than 10,000 runs in ODIs which includes 5 Indians.

    Apr 14, 2020
  • Do you know the salary of Indian Cricketers?

    The Board of Control for Cricket in India divides all the players into 4 grades in its annual contract list. A +, A, B and C. Now the players listed in A+ grade will get Rs. 7 crore annually, A-grade players get Rs 5 crore, B-grade players get Rs 3 crore and C-grade players get Rs 1 cr. every year. There are only three players in A+ grade namely; Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Bumrah.

    Mar 16, 2020
  • How does Duckworth-Lewis-stern method work?

    Duckworth Lewis Method: The Duckworth Lewis Method was invented by statistician Frank Duckworth and Tony Lewis. The Duckworth Lewis Method was first used in a match played between Zimbabwe versus England in 1996-97. This method was approved by the ICC in 1999. Whenever, an ODI or T20-I match is interrupted by the rain then this Duckworth Lewis Method  is used to decide the result of the match.    

    Feb 9, 2020
  • Top 10 players who have scored most runs in international T20

    Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are having a close contest in terms of T20I runs. As of now, Virat Kohli is leading with 2794 runs in the T20I followed by the Rohit Sharma with 2773 runs in the same format.

    Feb 5, 2020
  • India vs New Zealand: Head to Head Cricket World Cup records

    India and New Zealand have played 107 head to head ODIs so far. The Indian team has won 55 ODIs while New Zealand manages to won 46 matches. In the ICC cricket world cup, 8 matches are played between these two teams out of which India has won 3 while New Zealand won 5 matches.

    Feb 5, 2020
  • Indian Cricketers with Fastest 20,000 Runs: Check Complete List

    At present, there are 3 Indian cricketers who have scored 20,000 runs in the international which includes Sachin, Rahul Dravid, and Virat Kohli. Sachin Tendulkar was the first Indian cricketer who had scored 20,000 runs in international cricket. 

    Feb 3, 2020

Just Now