ICC World Cup 2012 Squads

The is a list of the squads picked for the 2012 ICC World Twenty20. The administrator of International T- 20 Cricket Tournament is International Cricket Council.
facebook Iconfacebook Iconfacebook Icon

ICC World Cup 2012 Squads


Initial Groups

Super Eight (S8) Groups

Group A- England, India, Afghanistan


Group B- Australia, West Indies, Ireland

Group 1- England West Indies, Sri Lanka, New Zealand

Group C- Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Group 2- India, Australia, South Africa, Pakistan

Group D- Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh




Related Categories