Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2021 (Final) Released, Download Karnataka PUC Exam Date Sheet from Here

Created On: Feb 12, 2021 20:32 IST
Modified on : Feb 12, 2021 20:32 IST
REGISTER FOR RESULTS UPDATES

Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2021 Released: As per the latest update, the Pre-University Department of Karnataka Government has formally released the Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam 2021 Time Table for the Class 12 students. Earlier, the department had released the tentative time table in January 2021, and the date sheet released today is final. According to the exam time table released today, the Karnataka Class 12 Board Exams 2021 will commence from 24th May and continue until 16th June 2021. Students can also check out the detailed subject-wise Karnataka 2nd PUC Date Sheet 2021 Here.

Subject-wise Time Table for PUC Exams

The subject-wise final date sheet released by the Karnataka PU Department today, suggests that the Class 12 Board Exams will commence on 24th May and go on until 16th June 2021, when the final paper will be held. The exam is scheduled to be held in the morning shift i.e. from 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM. The complete date sheet for Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam 2021 can be found below:

Date

Subject

Monday, 24 May, 2021

History

Tuesday, 25 May, 2021

Karnatak, Hindustani Music

Wednesday, 26 May, 2021

Geography

Thursday, 27 May, 2021

Psychology, Basic Maths

Friday, 28 May, 2021

Logic

Saturday, 29 May, 2021

Hindi

Monday, 31 May, 2021

English

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021

IT, Retail, Automobile, Health Care, Beauty and Wellness

Wednesday, 2 June, 2021

Political Science, Computer Science

Thursday, 3 June, 2021

Biology, Electronics

Friday, 4 June, 2021

Economics

Saturday, 5 June, 2021

Home Science

Monday, 7 June, 2021

Business Studies & Physics

Tuesday, 8 June, 2021

Optional Kannada

Wednesday, 9 June, 2021

Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Arabic, French

Thursday, 10 June, 2021

Sociology, Chemistry

Friday, 11 June, 2021

Urdu, Sanskrit

Saturday, 12 June, 2021

Statistics

Monday, 14 June, 2021

Accountancy, Mathematics, Education

Tuesday, 15 June, 2021

Geology

Wednesday, 16 June, 2021

Kannada

REGISTER FOR RESULTS UPDATES
Loading...
Register For Education News
Roll Number
Name
Mobile Number
Email ID
Gender
Your Location
Class
What you wish to study
What stream you wish to study?
Your Stream
Study Mode

Related Stories