NMMS Result 2021 Gujarat Declared, Check National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Class 8 Exam Result at sebexam.org

Created On: May 14, 2021 10:15 IST
Modified on : May 14, 2021 10:15 IST

NMMS Result 2021 Gujarat Declared: As per the latest update, the State Examination Board, Gujarat has announced the National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Class 8 Exam Result 2021 in the form of merit list on 13th May 2021. Candidates who have appeared for the State-level Scholarship Exam can now check their selection status online via the exam portal sebexam.org. Alternatively, candidates can also click on the direct link provided below, using which they will be able to check NMMS Result Merit List 2021 for Gujarat State.

Check NMMS Result 2021 Gujarat Declared – Direct Here

NMMS Result 2021 Gujarat Result Notification and Merit List – Direct Link

NMMS 8th Class Result 2021 - Key Statistical Highlights

Along with announcing the Class 8 Result for the National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Class 8 Exam 2021, the State Examination Board, Gujarat has also announced some key statistical highlights related to the examination. The NMMS Result 2021 declared today is for the exam held on 14th March 2021 – Sunday from 11 AM to 2 PM. As per the details shared by the SEB, a total of 1,41,103 candidates had registered for the NMMS Exam of which 1,33,308 candidates appeared for the exam. Of this number, 77,368 qualified in the exam whereas 5090 candidates have been placed in the NMMS Result Merit List 2021.

How to check NMMS Result 2021 online?

Keeping in mind the current situation and to provide easy access to NMMS Gujarat Result 2021, the exam authority has published the result online via the official website. Candidates can follow the simple step-by-step process listed below in order to access the NMMS Result 2021.

  • Step 1: Visit official website i.e. sebexam.org
  • Step 2: Find and Click on Link for Print / View result
  • Step 3: You will be redirected to a new page with input fields
  • Step 4: Select Radio Button for NMMS Class 8 REsult
  • Step 5: Enter your Confirmation Number in the first field
  • Step 6: Enter your date of birth in the next field
  • Step 7: Verify and Submit the details on the portal
  • Step 8: Your NMMS Result 2021 Gujarat will be displayed on the screen

Register For Education News
Roll Number
Mobile Number
Email ID
Your Location
What you wish to study
What stream you wish to study?
Your Stream
Study Mode

Related Stories