Delhi Election Result 2020: जानें दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनावों से जुड़ी महत्वपूर्ण बातें

12-02-2020 01:45:130

Delhi elections results reveal that Aam Aadmi Party is going to form a government for the second term. The results will shatter Manoj Tiwari's dream target of 48 seats. The AAP candidates who won elections this time are - Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Atishi, Amanatullah Khan, Raghav Chadha among others.